Outfit of the Day: Cute Creeper

I decided to film an OOTD (or Outfit of the Day) video this past weekend. I actually took the time to put a cool outfit together and I wanted to share. This post was supposed to go up over the weekend, but my seven year old laptop finally died. 😦 It’s completely understandable, since it was so old. That’s the only computer I’ve personally owned. Many memories with that thing. And my whole life was on it. Alas, fresh starts are always good. It’s difficult to edit videos when your computer moves at dinosaur speed and things keep crashing. Looking forward to getting a new laptop soon! Until then, I’ll just have to use my work laptop. I don’t actually have any work to do, but that’s a story for another day.

I hope you guys enjoy the video!

9 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: Cute Creeper

  1. *o* May I raid your closet? Scratch that, may I just live in your closet? I loved that whole outfit my favorite piece (aside from the band shirt ^.~) are those shoes. I like the color and the fact that they’re platforms. *u*
    Work. Gah, work always gets in my way too, although it’s more laid back with it’s dress code. Still, if I ever went in with a BOTDF band shirt I’m sure everyone would shit bricks. At least my boss loves my many hair colors, so at least a little bit of myself is always there. c;

    • The shoes were definitely my favorite as well. They are a statement piece and attract a lot of attention. lol I got them online from a company called T.U.K. They have every color, design, etc. of creepers you can imagine.

      Your boss sounds nice. I can’t even wear jeans on Friday, much less shorts when it’s 90 degrees outside. Skirts or dresses would be great, but I’m a guy, so I can’t do that. 😦 The struggle is real! haha

Leave a comment