Guilty Pleasures

We all have them. Here are some of mine. 😉

Britney SpearsTeen pop music at its finest. I’ve loved her since I was quite young. You can’t get her songs out of your head.

Popcorn – I eat entire bags at a time. The more butter the better. Don’t dare ask me to share. Not happening.

Fishnet – I know fishnet can be trashy, but I just love it. I manage to pair it with anything I’m wearing.

16 and Pregnant/Teen Mom – These shows are so entertaining. I even wrote a huge paper on them for a college class. I’m not obsessed or anything…

Singing in the car – This happens all the time. I sing loud, too. Who wants to hear the actual singer anyways?

Hot Topic – I’ve shopped there for forever. I still walk in and want to buy everything I see. I plan on doing a huge haul from here soon, so keep an eye out for that. 😉

Aqua – Remember the song “Barbie Girl”? Well, the group behind the song is the shit. They don’t take themselves too seriously and it’s fun to bounce around to their music.

Mean Girls – The best movie ever. I think I have it memorized at this point. That’s a little embarrassing.

So, what are your guilty pleasures?

3 thoughts on “Guilty Pleasures

  1. I’ll admit, I actually enjoy some Marilyn Manson songs. I’d say that probably counts. xD

    Oh, and I thought you might enjoy this:

Leave a Reply

