Hot Topic Haul

I’m slightly embarrassed to admit that Hot Topic is one of my favorite stores to shop at. But, obviously that didn’t stop me from recently buying $400 worth of stuff there. Let me show you my haul!

Unboxing goodies is so exciting! I love getting packages in the mail.

                  Makeup

~WARPAINT Frost Bite Eye Kohl Pen: $1.99

~WARPAINT Bubblegum Lip Syrup: $1.99

~WARPAINT Party Pink Shimmer Eye Shadow: $1.99

~WARPAINT Grimace Lip Gloss: $1.99

~Manic Panic Immortal (Black) Nail Polish: $5.00

                   Hair

~Color Fiend Hot Pink Temporary Comb In Color: $1.99

~Color Fiend Electric Blue Temporary Comb In Color: $1.99

~Pink Bling Bow Hair Clips: $5.25

~Bling Skull Chain Headband: $4.75

          Necklaces

~The Nightmare Before Christmas Bat Bling Necklace: $3.99

~Large Silver Link Heart Necklace: $18.50

~Too Fast Corset Cameo Scissor Necklace: $29.50

                    Rings

~Too Fast Spider Web Ring: $3.25

          Other Accessories

~Black/Red Corset Wrist Cuff: $12.50

~Lip Service Black Vinyl Cone Stud Zip Wallet: $16.98

~Sailor Moon Brooch: $12.50

      ~Skull Chain Belt: $19.50

       ~Neon Hotpink Fishnet Tights: $8.00

JET Blue Distressed Large Pyramid Stud Cut-Off Short Shorts: $24.50

Skull Zipper Bandeau Bra: $9.50

Rainbow Tulle Petticoat: $19.50 (It doesn’t fit! Why must I have large thighs? Should I get super ghetto and cut the elastic to make it fit? Or return it? It’s just so pretty!)

Ke$ha Electric Tiger T-Shirt: $8.97 (I’ll get sleazy for a super cheap shirt)

Lip Service Blacklist Ruffle Shrug: $39.50

Lip Service Black Safety Pin Cold-Shoulder Top: $34.50

Teenage Runaway Royal Blue Pyramid Stud Top: $26.50

I also bought my sister a DVD for her birthday. I justified buying tons of crap for myself by getting her something. Who doesn’t love Adventure Time though?

4 thoughts on “Hot Topic Haul

  1. Ah, what a nice brother you are! 😀 Buying your sister something for her b-day!

    While I’ve definitely heard of Hot Topic (well, I am a Goth after all) I’ve never been to one, since they don’t have them in a country like Ireland. I often have to look very hard for the kinda stuff I like wearing. According to a Goth friend of mine, there’s one in Dublin called Retro or something; must visit it someday.

    • I went the cheap route in a gift for her this year. I spent a bunch of money last year on MAC makeup for her and it’s supposed to be really good quality. And she wasn’t even fond of it at all and barely used it. So I didn’t spend much this year. lol

      That stinks that Goth stuff is hard for you to find. It can be so expensive too! A lot of people buy stuff cheap from department stores and just alter it to make it more Goth. I’ve heard eBay is good, too, but bidding on stuff scares me. lol I actually make some of my own jewelry and clothing because I can’t afford/find stuff that I want. It’s fun!

Leave a Reply

