Dolls Kill Haul

If you aren’t familiar with the online clothing boutique Dolls Kill, then you should get acquainted. Edgy and original, Dolls Kill is for all you fashion rebels out there. They carry some of my favorite brands, including UNIF, Tripp NYC, and Lip Service. Dolls Kill sells cute stuff and some pretty dark shit, too, which I obvi love. Creepy cute is the ultimate look I’m trying to achieve. 😉 This is sort of a Pastel Goth haul, since I’m really into that style right now. Let’s see what I got!

Stay Dark Pentagram Sweatshirt

Image

I love the saying on this sweatshirt. ‘Staying dark’ is a mantra I try to live by. Let’s see how many ignorant people freak out when they see the pentagram. haha I already know who I’m wearing this one around.

Unicorn Playdate Necklace

Image

How could I resist? I’m a unicorn, after all.

Beetlejuice Garter Leggings

Image

I love leggings, stripes, and Beetlejuice. So the combo really excites me. Such sassy cutouts. I can’t wait to wear these to the club…or the grocery store.

Eyeball Bracelet

Image

Eyeball accessories are so Pastel Goth from what I’ve seen. Yes please.

Skeleton Bone Hands Hair Slides

Skeleton Hands Hair Slides

Wildfox Couture Mort Tee

Mort Tee

UNIF Prayer Choker

UNIF Prayer Choker

This choker is probably my favorite item from my haul. 90’s nostalgia, anyone? It’s just so me. Pink and sparkly with hearts, but dangerous with some spikes thrown in. Sadly, it doesn’t fit! I guess I have a large neck…oops. I can’t help that. lol One size fits all items can be misleading. Should I keep this badass piece? I could attach an extender and DIY the choker to fit. It was quite expensive and I’m already in love with it.

And that’s it for my Dolls Kill Haul! There were other really awesome items I wanted, but I’m not a rich bitch. That’s my only negative critique of Dolls Kill: their stuff is damn expensive. Worth it, but sometimes I’d rather make something myself or just buy a knockoff. Who cares about wearing only designer brands? So lame.

Now I must eagerly await my T.U.K. bubblegum pink and black creepers to come in the mail. They are the epitome of Bubblegoth! 😀 I’m going to do an Outfit of the Day with those babies soon. They’ll be here just in time for Spring. You can melt anytime snow. I’m ready to show some skin. 😉

11 thoughts on “Dolls Kill Haul

Leave a Reply

