OOTN: Bubblegoth Baller

This past Friday night was bananas! Bowling, late x-mas gifts, car break-downs, LOTS of shots, and hot guys sitting in my lap/grabbing my ass…say what? lol You know I was looking next level, so I figured I would do an Outfit of the Night! These photos were taken at 4am…my apologies if I look a bit busted in the face. 😄

Image

I was going for a creepy cute Bubblegoth look. Dark, but playful at the same time. Pink and black is one of my favorite color combos.

Image

The sweatshirt and necklace are both from my Dolls Kill haul. Paired together, they are the perfect mix of light and dark, the ultimate goal of Bubblegoth. Unicorns make me happy and I feel childlike wearing that necklace.

Image
ImageSpike ring is from Hot Topic. I’m always wearing spikes. Partially because they look rad, partially for protection. They are sharp as fuck. 🙂 Eyeball bracelet is also from Dolls Kill. I see all.

Pants

Pants from Hot Topic. Houndstooth is rad. I love the zippers all over these, too.

Shoes 1Shoes 2

Bubblegum pink creepers are from T.U.K. shoes. Their online store has badass creepers in every color you can think of. The pink ones were just calling my name. I honestly want to just live in these shoes at all times.

I was originally going to film this OOTN, but I’m perpetually running late, so that didn’t happen. 😛 The funeral home down the street from my house is the perfect backdrop. I’m such a creep. Anyways, I enjoyed putting this look together. Hope everybody likes it, too! Random photo time!

Creepy

Creepy…

Kiss

Aaahh

I wish a bitch would 😉

4 thoughts on “OOTN: Bubblegoth Baller

  1. Love love love this look! I love how you seem to really have fun with fashion! I have a tendency towards neutrals in my clothes and get more expressive with makeup but seeing stuff like this makes me really want to play around more with my clothing!

    • Aw, thanks so much! 🙂 The world is my runway. lol I love pushing the envelope with fashion, but still being myself.

      Your makeup looks make me want to put on my face more often. 😉

Leave a Reply

