Cute Clubber Photo Shoot

DSCN0567

It’s photo shoot time! I had the idea for this cutesy fierce look a while ago and I’m happy to finally bring it to life. I think I like the makeup the best because I’m normally not that great at it, but it came out pretty. 🙂

DSCN0578

DSCN0581

DSCN0596

DSCN0576

My top is from Lip Service. The Beetlejuice leggings are from Dolls Kill. My platform boots are Demonia with DIY embellishments by myself. The hair bow is actually a bow tie from Hot Topic that works great as a headband. I feel that all together, this was a good mix of light and dark. Sexy and innocent. Bubblegoth realness.

DSCN0572

DSCN0604

I actually had planned a second soft grunge look for this shoot, but the pictures came out pretty fugly, tbh. I suppose I took on more than I could manage in one night. I’m quite pleased with this look, however. Putting it together made me realize that I need to do this more often. This is what Asylum Attendant looks like in my head. 😉

DSCN0559

Leave a Reply

