Melanie Martinez “Dollhouse” Music Video Makeup Tutorial

Check out my friend Jason’s makeup tutorial below replicating Melanie Martinez’s maquillaje in her “Dollhouse” music video. It’s a little cute, a little creepy, and a whole lot of fun! Jason accepted my request for this outside-the-box makeup look and he did not disappoint. Be sure to subscribe to his blog Beausic and his Youtube channel for all your makeup and music needs!

beausic

You guys know how much I love taking requests, right? The only thing I love more than taking requests, when it comes to the blog and YouTube Channel, is taking requests from my friends! I recently got a comment from one of my earliest followers here on the blog, before there even was a YouTube Channel associated with it, who is also a fellow WordPress blogger, Asylumattendant! If you are not familiar with his blog, or his recent move into the world of YouTube, I highly recommend checking him out! He has a very unique style that I am a big fan of. He writes a lot about music and has a knack for lesser-known but really interesting artists and has introduced me to a lot of different artists I probably never would have found otherwise, (and, let’s face it, that’s saying something!) One artist that we both happen…

View original post 278 more words

Leave a Reply

