My Youtube Channel

I’m thrilled to announce the start of my very own Youtube channel! This is actually a birthday present to myself, even though it’s a little late (my birthday was September 16). I’m always telling others to challenge themselves and conquer their fears. It was high time for me to do something I’ve wanted to do for so long. I may realize that making videos is not for me. But, at least I’m giving it a try. This is probably the most personal thing I’ve ever done. I’m really proud of myself. I’m growing as a soul and it’s so rewarding. I hope everyone enjoys the video! I think my dry wit and sass have been conveyed accurately. lol

8 thoughts on “My Youtube Channel

  1. Yay!
    I was mobbed by goats in a petting zoo as a small child, so I feel ya on the goat fear one!
    Also, I’m a white noise sleeper too… I used a fan until I finally bought one of those white noise motor machines (which is essentially a fan inside a box.) When the fan blew on my face it would give me nightmares about drowning o.o (Apparently cold face = being underwater in my subconscious).
    Can’t wait to see what else you put out!!!

    • Goats are little devils, I swear! I’m happy we both survived them. lol

      Yeah we have those white noise machines at work since the walls are paper thin and we need quiet when doing therapy. What’s bad is when small children shut them off without you knowing and a whole lobby of people hear you talking about them. The joys! haha

      Thanks for the support! 🙂

Leave a comment